Structure / Personne Contacts Mail TŽlŽphone Adresse
ALEPE - Fabien SanŽ
- RŽmi Destre
alepe@wanadoo.fr ; alepe.rd@wanadoo.fr 04.66.47.09.97 (alepe)
04 66 32 44 02 (RD)
MontŽe de Julhers - 48000 BALSIEGES
ARE - Serge Peslier
- Robert Mazel
r.a.r.e@free.fr 04.68.56.47.87 Centre RŽgional dÕInitiation et dÕEducation ˆ lÕEnvironnement - Parc de Clairfont - 66350 Toulouges
Atlas odonates PACA - Michel Papazian (coord. SFO)
- Cyrille Deliry (Sympetrum)
- StŽphane Bence
- Yoan Braud
- Lionel Quelin (CEEP)
lionel.quelin@ceep.asso.fr 04.42.20.03.83 CEEP - 890 ch de Bouenhoure haut - 13090 Aix en Provence
Atlas odonates Poitou-Charente - Bruno Fillon (Poitou-Charentes Nature) pc.nature@laposte.net 05.48.88.99.23 Poitou-Charentes Nature, 14 rue Jean Moulin - 86240 FONTAINE-LE-COMTE
Aude Claire - Bruno Leroux aude.claire@wanadoo.fr 04.68.31.29.20 12 avenue Camille Bouche - 11300 LIMOUX
Aude Nature - Dominique ClŽment audenature@aliceadsl.fr 04.68.46.27.51 10, rue des Infidles - 11110 COURSAN
Biotope - Thomas Menu
- Thierry Disca
tmenut@biotope.fr 04.67.18.46.20 22, Bd MarŽchal Foch - BP58 - 34140 Mze
CEEP - Lionel Quelin lionel.quelin@ceep.asso.fr 04.42.20.03.83 890 ch de Bouenhoure haut - 13090 Aix en Provence
COGard - Daniel Bizet assoc@cogard.org 04.66.63.85.74 Avenue du Champ de Foire - 30190 Saint-Chaptes
CREN Midi PyrŽnŽes - David Demerges
- Laurent Pontchareau
david.demerges@espaces-naturels.fr 05.81.60.81.90
06.32.41.65.31
CREN Midi-PyrŽnŽes 1 Impasse de Lisieux - BP 43053 - 31025 TOULOUSE Cedex 3
CSCF - Yves Gonseth yves.gonseth@cscf.unine.ch +41.327.257.257 Passage Max-Meuron 6, CH-2000 Neuch‰tel, Suisse
EcomŽd - Matthieu Aubert
- CŽdric Mroczko
m.aubert@ecomed.fr
c.mroczko@ecomed.fr
04.91.80.14.64 Tour MŽditerranŽe – 13e Žtage - 65 avenue Jules Cantini - 13298 Marseille cedex 20
Ecotone - Sylvie Cousse ecotone@ecotone.fr 05.61.73.22.74 Ecotone - B.P. 42234 - 31321 Castanet-Tolosan Cedex
ENE - Pascal MŽdard pascal.buback@wanadoo.fr 06.15.88.05.94 47, Bd du Minervois 11700 PŽpieux
EPHE BEV - Marc Cheylan marc.cheylan@cefe.cnrs.fr 04.67.61.32.76 CEFE –UMR 5175 - Campus CNRS - 1919, route de Mende - F 34293 MONTPELLIER Cedex 5
FŽdŽrations des
RŽserves Catalanes
- Florence Lespine
- Christhophe Hurson
- CŽline QuŽlennec
christophe.hurson@espaces-naturels.fr
celine.quelennec@espaces-naturels.fr
04.68.05.38.20 24, rue Jean Jaures - 66500 PRADES
Gard Nature - Jean-Laurent Hentz gard.nature@laposte.net 04.66.02.42.67
06.19.16.06.96
Gard Nature, Mas du Boschet Neuf - 30300 Beaucaire
GOR - Yves Allemand
- Lionel Courmont
- Fabien Gillot
gor2@wanadoo.fr
gorfabien@wanadoo.fr
04.68.51.20.01. 4 rue Pierre Jean de BŽranger - 66 000 Perpignan
GRAINE-LR        
LŽpinet - Philippe Mothiron philippe-mothiron@cegetel.net 01.39.71.65.61 28, AllŽe des Cerfs - 78480 Verneuil-sur-Seine
LPO Aude - Thierry Rudkowsky
- Christophe Savon
- Mathieu Bourgeois
- Vincent Lelong
aude@lpo.fr 04.68.49.12.12 Ecluse de Mandirac - 11100 NARBONNE
LPO HŽrault - Pierre Maigre (PrŽsident)
- Alain-Jean Loiseau
pierre.maigre@sete.cci.fr 06.29.81.66.31 3, impasse Saint ExupŽry - 34110 Frontignan
MŽandre - StŽphane Marquis      
Meridionalis - Thierry Rudkowsky (LPO 11)
- Manu Rousseau (LPO 11)
- Fabien SanŽ (ALEPE)
- RŽmi Destre (ALEPE)
- AJ Loiseau (LPO 34)
- Yves Aleman (GOR)
ass.meridionalis@wanadoo.fr 04.67.58.76.47 474, AllŽe Henri II de Montmorency - 34000 MONTPELLIER
MNHN - Romain Julliard
- Olivier Gargominy
julliard@mnhn.fr
gargo@mnhn.fr
01.40.79.30.81
01.40.79.57.07
C.R.B.P.O - 55 rue Buffon - 75005 Paris
NoŽ Conservation - Mathilde Renard mrenard@noeconservation.org 01.40.79.37.83
06.01.86.19.41
NoŽ Conservation - c/o La MŽnagerie du Jardin des Plantes CP 31- 57, rue Cuvier - 75231 Paris cedex 05
ONEM - Christophe Bernier christophe.bernier9@free.fr 04.67.59.97.33 ONEM - Domaine de Restinclires - 34730 PRADES LE LEZ
ONEMA (30) - Romain Chazal sd30@onema.fr 06.72.08.10.07 SD30 Gard - 41 A Chemin de Gajan - 30190 ST GENIES DE MALGOIRES
ONF - Daniel Cambon
- Thierry Noblecourt
daniel.cambon@onf.fr
thierry.noblecourt@onf.fr
04.68.20.85.75 O.N.F. - 2, rue Charles PŽguy - 11500 Quillan
OPIE - Pascal Dupont
- Jean-Louis Dommanget
- Lucie Dauvergne
pascal.dupont5@gmail.com
jld.sfo@libellules.org
luciedauvergne@hotmail.com
04.76.08.75.65

01.30.44.13.43
Chemin rural n¡7 - Domaine de la Minire - 78280 GUYANCOURT
OPIE PACA - AndrŽ Chauliac
- Gabriel Nve
opie-provence@sfr.fr
Gabriel.Neve@univ-provence.fr
andre.chauliac@free.fr
04.91.48.65.15
OPIE Provence-Alpes du Sud - MusŽum d'histoire naturelle - Palais Longchamp - 13004 Marseille
A. Chauliac 44, rue Maringo 13006 Marseille
Parc National des CŽvennes - SŽgolne Dubois
- Jean SŽon
- Jean Pierre Malafosse
- Jean de Kermabon
- Frank Duguepeyroux
segolene.dubois@cevennes-parcnational.fr
jean.seon@espaces-naturels.fr
jeanpierre.malafosse@espaces-naturels.fr
jean.kermabon@cevennes-parcnational.fr
franck.dugueperoux@cevennes-parcnational.fr
J.DeKermabon :
04.66.49.53.33
PNC 6 bis, place du Palais - 48400 FLORAC
Proserpine - StŽphane Bence association@proserpine.org 06.30.98.59.63
06.58.24.24.00..
9, rue Bourg Reynaud - 04200 SISTERON
SFO - Jean-Louis Dommanget
- Daniel Grand
- Philippe Lamberet
jld.sfo@libellules.org 01.30.44.51.30
01.34.60.68.63
SFO - 7, rue Lamartine - F-78390 Bois d'Arcy
SHHNH - Bruno Michel
- Maurice Bataillon
contact1@shhnh.com 04.67.99.05.36 SHHNH - Parc ˆ Ballon, 125, rue du Moulin de Semalen - 34000 Montpellier
SHNAO - Philippe Bachelard
- Jean-Philippe Barbarin
pbachelard@shnao.net
jpbarbarin @ shnao.net
09.54.69.57.69 57, rue de Gergovie - 63170 AUBIERE
Sympetrum - Deliry Cyrille
- Faton Jean-Michel
president@sympetrum.org
Fatonjm@gmail.com

06 07 32 54 82
GRPLS c/o C.Deliry, 182 rue de la Forge - 8200 Villette de Vienne
Tela Botanica - David Delon
- Elise Mouysset
accueil@tela-botanica.org 04.67.52.41.22
Institut de Botanique - 163 Rue Auguste Broussonnet - 34090 MONTPELLIER
Tela-Insecta - Florian Mancet coordinateur@tela-insecta.net 06.08.18.22.23 Domaine de florence, 315 cours messier, bat c, App 712 - 34000 Montpellier
Zerynthia - Arnassant StŽphan natura@parc-camargue.fr 04.66.67.26.87 Association ZERYNTHIA - A.C.C.M B.P.6 30006 NIMES CEDEX 04
Balana Gilles - Gilles Balana gilles.balanca@cirad.fr 04.67.59.37.18 CIRAD Campus international de Baillarguet - TA C 22/E (B‰t. E, Bur. 113) - 34398 Montpellier Cedex 5
Bataillon Maurice - Maurice Bataillon   04.67.79.42.56 92, chemin de la Rocheuse - 34170 CASTELNAU-LE-LEZ
Cramm Patrice - Patrice Cramm patrice.cramm@free.fr 04.99.62.08.78 Chemin des Brebires - 34820 Guzargues
Debussche Max - Max Debussche      
Delmas Sylvain - Sylvain Delmas sylvaindelmas@wanadoo.fr 06.43.27.93.38
04.67.96.38.62
80 chemin condamines - 34800 Canet
Demerges David - David Demerges david.demerges@espaces-naturels.fr 05.67.69.69.70 75, Voix du Toec 31076 TOULOUSE Cedex 3
Descimon Henry - Henry Descimon   04.91.87.41.56 2, Bd Rougemont - 13012 Marseille
Duvallet GŽrard - GŽrard Duvallet gerard.duvallet@univ-montp3.fr 04.67.14.23.15 MR 5175 CEFE (Centre d'Ecologie fonctionnelle et Žvolutive) - Route de Mende, F-34199 Montpellier Cedex 5
Geniez Philippe - Philippe Geniez Philippe.GENIEZ@cefe.cnrs.fr 04.67.61.32.54 CEFE CNRS UMR 5175 - 1919 Route de Mende - 34293 - Montpellier Cedex 5
Grand Daniel - Daniel Grand danieljgrand@yahoo.fr 06.24.36.20.90.
04.78.22.07.15
Impasse de la Voute, F-69270 St Romain au Mont D'Or
Guillosson Jean-Yves - Jean-Yves Guillosson      
Jay-Robert Pierre - Pierre Jay-Robert pierre.jay-robert@univ-montp3.fr 04.67.14.24.61 Laboratoire de ZoogŽographie - B‰timent Recherche J.H. Fabre - Route de Mende - 34199 Montpellier cedex 5
Lafranchis Tristan - Tristan Lafranchis lafranchis@yahoo.fr    
Langlois Dominique - Dominique Langlois ravin.valbois@espaces-naturels.fr 03.81.62.14.14 Impasse de la Fruitire - 25330 CLERON
Milcent Jean Pascal - Jean Pascal Milcent accueil@tela-botanica.org 04.67.52.41.22
TŽla-Botanica - Institut de Botanique - 163 Rue Auguste Broussonnet - 34090 MONTPELLIER
Morel Daniel - Daniel Morel moreldaniel@wanadoo.fr   12, rue des Jonquilles - 71400 Autun
Moreau Thomas - Thomas Moreau moreau.thomas@ifrance.com 04.68.05.32.57 Carrer Del Campa–ar - 66500 Nohdes
Roujas Alain - Alain Rougeas aa.roujas@free.fr
info@oceanides.org
06 07 40 72 92 Mairie - 31310 MONBRUN BOCAGE
Sablain Vincent - Vincent Sablain sablain@gmail.com    
Taurand Lionel - Lionel Taurand lionel.taurand@tiscali.fr 05.61.85.22.50 21, chemin de la Gahete - 31700 Mondonville
Trambouze William - William Trambouze   04.67.98.21.07 Chambre dÕagriculture de lÕHŽrault - 15 rue Victor Hugo - 34120 PŽzenas
Varenne Thierry - Thierry Varenne thierry.varenne@laposte.net /.fr 06.10.48.25.00 11, Square Docteur Bordes - 34540 Balaruc-les-Bains